KND WILL BE BACK ON THE AIR!!!!

Now before you all freak out (like I did) know that at the moment it only looks like this episode (Operation I.N.T.E.R.V.I.E.W.S.) is only being played by a freak of nature, but it’s still a major improvement!!! And maybe, if a lot of people tune in to watch it, Cartoon Network will be like “Omigosh! Look at all these views we got for Codename: Kids Next Door! We MUST put it back on the air!” It’ll be playing on Tuesday the 20th at 11:00 AM. I know, I know, we’ll all be in school, but if you can record it, or get someone to watch it at your house who has the day off (OR BOTH!!!!) Anyway, I hope your all as happy by this news as me and Kayla are (this might be like an anniversary showing because that will be almost a year to the day the Operation I.N.T.E.R.V.I.E.W.S. was released, ending the series :().

“Kids Next Door… Dismissed!”

Leave a Reply

