New Ipod Touch/Iphone application from Cartoon Network!

So I was bored last night and I was looking for apps. on my Ipod touch and I found one by Cartoon Network. I looked around a little bit more and so far this is the first one released by Cartoon Network (released sometime in late December) and its *drum roll* a KND game!!!!! It’s Flight of the Hamsters from the KND site on cartoonnetwork.com!!!!! I freaked out πŸ™‚ It does cost .99 cents but I think for a dedicated fan its worth it! I’m mainly psyched about this because its another point for us having KND on the air again! At least it’s something positive for our cause, I personally bought the game πŸ˜€

2 Responses to “New Ipod Touch/Iphone application from Cartoon Network!”

  1. Tech Rumors Says:

    Tech Rumors…

    […]New Ipod Touch/Iphone application from Cartoon Network! « Operation: F.A.N.S.I.T.E[…]…

  2. business card reader for blackberry bold Says:

    Hiya! I simply want to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice data
    you could have here on this post. I will likely be coming again to
    your blog for extra soon.

Leave a Reply

