Cartoon Network…. EMAILED ME!!!!

Whoa so I just got an email to this blogs email address (see guys people do use it!) from CARTOON NETWORK! In a summary they noticed that we posted about Fusion Fall and they sent me a link to a new youtube video about it too get you guys all excited! So I’ll include that at the end of this post 🙂 I think I’ll make a page about fusion fall to get out all the facts. But still look forward to posts on the main page when there are new trail periods. Speaking of which, the longest one yet is coming up soon! December 27th to January 11th! Personally I can’t wait, I’m a level three player and was in the process of completing a mission for Numbuh 5! So here’s the link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Es0d6CWP3jo

Leave a Reply

