I think I’m gonna cry :'(

I nearly died today because… for the time being…KND is off the air!!!! 😥 It can now be found on Cartoon Network Video, I hope that this changes, but for the time being…. It off air. 😥

“Kids Next Door… Dismissed!” (I hope not for good!!!!)

One Response to “I think I’m gonna cry :'(”

  1. C Says:

    I feel sorry for you. 😥 and kayla… unless you are kayla… then I feel sorry for sarah.. um I guess that I am just safe saying that I feel sorry for all the KND fans. especially the little kids 😦 anyway bye

Leave a Reply

