Fan Art and Show Times

Hey everyone! I no we haven’t written anything in awhile… but I mean come on! It’s the last weeks (for me and Kayla at least) before summer vacation. I just thought I’d update you guys a bit…. Kayla and I have been drawing KND characters for a couple weeks now and we were thinking about scanning and uploading them onto the site. Tell us what you think when we do 🙂 Thats pretty much it… oh 😦 this whole week of June 16th-June 21st there is not KND on 😦 but on Sun. the 22 we get a double dose 🙂 It comes on then at 12:00 AND 3:30 😀 (has anyone ever noticed that I do a lot of smiley faces?) Okay so thats pretty much all I have to say….

“Kids Next Door… Dismissed!”

 

One Response to “Fan Art and Show Times”

  1. C Says:

    Yes, we all noticed that you did a lot of smileys. 😀

Leave a Reply

